You can easily edit and set up your projects from the project settings tab. In project settings menu you can edit the project's general information and manage the following project options:
In the General tab you can edit the information about the project, as well as archive it. Once archived, the project will be removed from board settings with all of its’ tasks.
To restore the project, go to Company Settings tab and find the Archived Project button. Choose the necessary project and click “Unarchive” to restore it.
To manage and edit project’s members use the Members tab. Click the Add members button to add a new member to the project. In the pop-up window you will see a list of all the members, that are not included into the project yet. You can choose several members at a time. You can edit member's role by hovering over their current role and choosing the necessary one from the dropdown.Use Remove button to remove a member from project participants.
On Boards tab you can add, close, reopen and generally manage the boards. You can filter the boards you see e.g. by board type or you can choose to see a list of only active or closed boards.
To reopen a board click on its name and choose the correspondent option.
On the Versions tab you can manage versions, track progress and perform releases.
You can filter the versions by their status: Released or Unreleased. Under Released versions you will also see the release date. Progress of each version is counted automatically. Basically it represents the ratio between the Done tasks and all the tasks related to the version.
Besides, near each version you can see the action menu. For unreleased tasks the following options are available: Release, View Tasks, Remove.
When you release a version all the tasks belonging to it are closed automatically and no further actions can be performed with them. You will find them on the Released Tasks tab in the board menu. Once the version is released, you cannot assign it to other tasks anymore.