When you sign up to Hygger you have 14 days of a free fully-featured subscription which allows you to test all capabilities to the maximum. Subscription remains free after the trial period if your company has up to 5 members and 5 boards.
In case your team is bigger than 5 people and you have more than 5 boards, we will notify you before the end of your trial. Thereafter your data will remain in Hygger unless requested otherwise but access to your information will be locked.
You will then be prompted to change your subscription plan.